Tour_Dates

Tour dates for 2018

Bike Savaii      Bike Upolu        Kayak

 Last updated 21 March

Savaii  Bike Tours

Tour

Start Dates

End Date

Availability

Savaii Escape Wednesday, 18 April 2018     Friday, 27 April 2018 Available (Up to 2 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 11 May 2018 OR Saturday, 12 May 18 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 18 May 2018 OR Saturday, 19 May 18 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Wednesday, 30 May 2018     Friday, 8 June 2018 Available (Up to 6 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 8 June 2018 OR Saturday, 9 Jun 18 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Available (Up to 6 places)
Savaii Escape Wednesday, 13 June 2018     Friday, 22 June 2018 Available (Up to 5places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 22 June 2018 OR Saturday, 23 Jun 18 Sunday, 1 July 2018 Available (Up to 4 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 29 June 2018 OR Saturday, 30 Jun 18 Sunday, 8 July 2018 Full - Enquire about a custom trip
Family Savaii (ext)** Wednesday, 4 July 2018     Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Selling Fast (2 to 4 places)
Family Savaii* Saturday, 7 July 2018     Tuesday, 17 July 2018 4 places left on second tour
Family Savaii* Wednesday, 11 July 2018     Saturday, 21 July 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 13 July 2018 OR  Saturday, 14 Jul 18 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Available (Up to 1 places)
Savaii Escape Sunday 15 July 2018     24 July 2018 Full - Enquire about extra tour
Savaii Escape Friday, 27 July 2018 OR Saturday, 28 Jul 18 Sunday, 5 August 2018 Available (Up to 4 places)
Savaii Escape Wednesday, 1 August 2018     Friday, 10 August 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 10 August 2018 OR Saturday, 11 Aug 18 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Full - Enquire about custom tour
Savaii Escape Wednesday, 15 August 2018     Friday, 24 August 2018 Available (Up to 6 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 24 August 2018 OR Saturday, 25 Aug 18 Sunday, 2 September 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Wednesday, 29 August 2018     Friday, 7 September 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 7 September 2018 OR Saturday,  8 Sep 18 Sunday, 16 September 2018 Available (Up to 6 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 14 September 2018    Saturday, 15 Sep 18 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Available (Up to 4 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 21 September 2018 OR Saturday, 22 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Wednesday, 26 September 2018     Friday, 5 October 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Family Savaii* Saturday, 29 September 2018     Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Wednesday, 3 October 2018     Friday, 12 October 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)
Savaii Escape Friday, 5 October 2018 OR Saturday, 6 Oct 18 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Available (Up to 8 places)

*  Extended days on Savaii

**  With Manono Island Extension

 

Upolu Tours

Start Date End Date Availability
Monday, 26 March 2018 Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Thursday 29 March Saturday  7 April  Full
Monday, 16 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Friday 20 April 2018 29 April 2018 Full - Enquire about extra tour
Monday, 21 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Monday, 11 June 2018 Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Monday, 25 June 2018 Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Monday, 9 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Monday, 23 July 2018 Wednesday, 1 August 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Friday 27 July Wednesday 8 August 2018 Full
Changed Dates  Friday, 10 August 2018 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Available (up to 6 places)
Monday, 20 August 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Monday, 10 September 2018 Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Available (up to 8 places)
Monday, 24 September 2018 Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Full - Enquire about options
Monday, 1 October 2018 Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Available (up to 8 places)

Kayak Tours

Turtle Kayak - day trip -  Every Thursday

Easter 2018 Special - Paddlesome  Tour Friday 30 March - Sunday 8 April 2018

Easter 2018 Special Turtle Tour (4 days) Friday 30 March - Tuesday 4 April 2018

Easter 2018 Aleipata Tour Wed 5 April - Sunday 8 April 2018

 Further tour dates to be defined.  If you are interested - call now and set the dates to suit you.