Adventures in the Treasured Isles

Tour_Dates

Tour dates for 2019

Bike          Kayak

 

All

2019 Dates

Regular tours start every Saturday (arrive Friday) from 6 April to 31 October 2019.  Groups of 4 or more - request a start any day.

DateTypeAvailable
Sat 20 April 2019 Upolu Escape Full
Sat 20 April 2019 Savaii Taster Full
Tue 23 April 2019 Savaii Taster 8 places
Sat 27 April 2019 Savaii Escape 8 places
Sat  4 May 2019 Savaii Escape 6 Places
Sat  11 May 2019 Savaii Escape 8 places
Sat  18 May 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sat 19 May 2019 Upolu Kayak enquire
Sat 25 May 2019 Savaii Escape 8 places
Mon 26 May 2019 Upolu Escape 8 places
Sat 1 June 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sat 8 June 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Thu 13 June 2019 Upolu Kayak Full
Wed 14 June 2019 Upolu bike and kayak* 4 places
Sat 15 June 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sat 22 June 2019 Savaii Escape 2 places
Mon 24 June 2019 Upolu Escape 8 places
Sat 29 June 2019 Upolu bike and kayak Full
Sun 30 June 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Fri 5 July 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sat 6 July 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Tue 9 July 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Wed 10 July 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Thu 11 July 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sat 13 July 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sun 14 July 2019 Upolu Special Full
Sat 20 July 2019 Savaii Escape 4 Places
Mon 22 July 2019 Upolu Escape 8 places
Sat 27 July 2019 Savaii Escape 3 places
Thu 3 Aug 2019 Savaii Escape 4 places
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Savaii Escape 8 places
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Upolu Escape 2 Places
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Savaii Family Enquire
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Upolu Escape 8 places
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Savaii Escape 4 places
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sat 7 Sep 2019 Savaii Escape 7 places
Sat 14 Sept 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Mon 16 Sept 2019 Upolu Escape 8 places
Sat 21 Sept 2019 Savaii Escape Full
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Savaii Escape 8 places
Tue 1 Oct 2019 Savaii Escape 4 places
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Savaii Escape 8 places
Sun 6 Oct 2019 Kayak Training week 8 places
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Savaii Escape 8 places
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Kayak Savaii 6 places
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Savaii Escape 6 places
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Savaii Escape 8 Places

* Upolu Bike and Kayak is an extended Escape with additional kayaking

Kayak Tours

2019 Tours

Turtles and Kayaks 4 day tour departs first Monday of every month.

Kayak Training week begins 5 October 2019

Kayak Savaii begins 14 October 2019

Up to 3 days kayaking can be incorporated in the Upolu Escape (see above) making for up to 11 days of cycling and kayaking.

Paddlesome 9 day tour departs on demand and is best as a custom tour.

Aleipata Islands 4-5 day tour departs on demand and is best as a custom tour.